Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

General Contact Information

Department Contact Location
Circulation (borrowing and renewing)




Interlibrary Loan
circservices@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3612 tel
510-885-4581 fax
925-602-6725 tel
925-602-6751 fax
ILS@csueastbay.edu
Hayward

Concord


Reference Desk libhelp@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3765
925-602-6755
Hayward
Concord
Learning Commons stsc@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4152 tel
Hayward
Media Resources and Reserves 510-885-3770 tel
510-885-2049 fax
Hayward
Library Administration libadmin@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664 tel
510-885-2049 fax
Hayward
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) scaa@csueastbay.edu
http://scaa.csueastbay.edu/
Hayward

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Location
Lee Adams Senior Assistant Librarian lee.adams@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3017
Hayward LI 3118A
Cory Aguirre Library Services Specialist cory.aguirre@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4902
Hayward Circulation
Stephanie Alexander Librarian stephanie.alexander@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7674
Hayward LI 3118C
Tom Bickley Associate Librarian tom.bickley@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7554
Hayward LI 2141
Jeffra Diane Bussmann Associate Librarian jeffra.bussmann@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3780
Hayward LI 3118B
Andrew Carlos Associate Librarian andrew.carlos@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2303
Hayward LI 2019B
Jason Chavez Access Services Coordinator jason.chavez@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2299
Hayward LI 2137A
Thereza Cheng Co-Coordinator thereza.cheng@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2975
Hayward Learning Commons
Carolyn Chun Interlibrary Loan Coordinator carolyn.chun@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4903
Hayward Circulation
Carlos M. Cota Figueroa Information Technology Consultant carlos.cota@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2254
Hayward Learning Commons
Linda S. Dobb Associate Provost linda.dobb@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3773
Hayward SA 4300
Brooke Dykman Library Web Specialist brooke.dykman@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2393
Hayward LI 2019
Kyzyl Fenno-Smith Associate Librarian kyzyl.fenno-smith@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2974
Hayward LI 2133
Liz Ginno Librarian liz.ginno@csueastbay.edu
925-602-6756
Concord CCLIB 136
Shonda Goward Director, Student Center for
Academic Achievement (SCAA)
shonda.goward@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4759
Hayward LI 3132
Anna Graves Archives Assistant anna.graves@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3892
Hayward Archives
Metassebia Hailu Library Services Specialist metassebia.hailu@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2454
Hayward Media Resources
Shaunt Hamstra Head of Technical Services shaunt.hamstra@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2659
Hayward LI 2019C
Waffaa Hanna Supplemental Instruction
Coordinator, SCAA
waffaa.hanna@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4451
Hayward LI 3148
Jan Jackett Library Services Specialist jan.jackett@csueastbay.edu
925-602-6782
Concord CCLIB 137
Gr Keer Associate Librarian gr.keer@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2968
Hayward LI 3115
Peggy Lau Library Services Specialist peggy.lau@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3676
Hayward LI 2019
Cecilia Liao Library Services Specialist cecilia.liao@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2080
Hayward LI 2019
Paul MacLennan Library Services Specialist paul.maclennan@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2970
Hayward LI 2019
Patricia Medina Library Services Specialist patricia.medina@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4904
Hayward Circulation
June Mertens-Barber Online Coordinator, SCAA june.barber@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4511
Hayward LI 3049
Bryan Morales Library Services Specialist bryan.morales@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4906
Hayward Media Resources
Daisy Muralles Senior Assistant Librarian daisy.muralles@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3632
Hayward LI 2139
Lisa Nguyen Library Services Specialist lisa.nguyen@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4901
Hayward Circulation
Michelle Parker Administrative Support Coordinator michelle.parker@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664
Hayward LI 3124
Sharon Radcliff Librarian sharon.radcliff@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7452
Hayward LI 2139
Ditas Santiago Office Manager, SCAA mercedita.santiago@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4459
Hayward LI 3143
Sara Schupack Writing Coordinator, SCAA sara.schupack@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2304
Hayward SCAA Office
Diana Wakimoto Librarian diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4287
Hayward LI 2128
Jiannan Wang Associate Librarian jiannan.wang@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2973
Hayward LI 3117
Paulette Washington Coordinator paulette.washington@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2651
Hayward Learning Commons
John Wenzler Dean of Libraries john.wenzler@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2188
Hayward LI 3124
Lana Mariko Wood Senior Assistant Librarian lana.wood@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2656
Hayward LI 3118D