Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

General Contact Information

Department Contact Location
Library Services | Reserves | Check Out Desk (borrowing and renewing)

Interlibrary Loan
circservices@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3612
ILS@csueastbay.edu
Hayward CORE
Floor 1
Information Desk libhelp@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3765
Hayward CORE
Floor 1
Library Learning Commons stsc@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4152
Hayward CORE
Floor 1
Library Building Coordinator librarybc@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3800
Hayward CORE
Floor 2
Library Administration libadmin@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664
Hayward CORE
Floor 2
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) scaa@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3674
http://csueastbay.edu/scaa
Hayward CORE
Floor 3

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Location
Lee Adams Associate Librarian lee.adams@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3017
Hayward CORE 270
Cory Aguirre Library Services Specialist cory.aguirre@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4902
Hayward CORE
105 Learning Commons
Stephanie Alexander Librarian stephanie.alexander@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7674
Hayward CORE 272
Rachel Brunson Director, SCAA rachel.brunson@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3147
Hayward CORE
343 SCAA Room 351
Jeffra Diane Bussmann Associate Librarian jeffra.bussmann@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3780
Hayward CORE 266
Brittany Butler Lecturer brittany.butler@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2092
Hayward CORE 265
Jason Chavez Access Services Coordinator jason.chavez@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2299
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
Thereza Cheng Co-Coordinator thereza.cheng@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2975
Hayward CORE
105 Learning Commons
Carolyn Chun Interlibrary Loan Coordinator carolyn.chun@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4903
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
Carlos M. Cota Figueroa Information Technology Consultant carlos.cota@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2254
Hayward CORE
105 Learning Commons
Linda S. Dobb Librarian linda.dobb@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3272
Hayward CORE 256
Brooke Dykman Library Web Specialist brooke.dykman@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2393
Hayward CORE
140 Technical Services
Brandon Everett Administrative Support Coordinator, SCAA brandon.everett@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3932
Hayward CORE
343 SCAA Room 350
Kyzyl Fenno-Smith Associate Librarian kyzyl.fenno-smith@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2974
Hayward CORE 269
Liz Ginno Librarian liz.ginno@csueastbay.edu
925-602-6756
Concord CCLIB 136
Anna Graves Archives Assistant anna.graves@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3892
Hayward CORE
148 Archives
Metassebia Hailu Library Services Specialist metassebia.hailu@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2454
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
Shaunt Hamstra Head of Technical Services shaunt.hamstra@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2659
Hayward CORE
140 Technical Services
Gr Keer Associate Librarian gr.keer@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2968
Hayward CORE 274
Peggy Lau Library Services Specialist peggy.lau@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3676
Hayward CORE
140 Technical Services
Cecilia Liao Library Services Specialist cecilia.liao@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2080
Hayward CORE
140 Technical Services
Paul MacLennan Library Services Specialist paul.maclennan@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2970
Hayward CORE
140 Technical Services
Patricia Medina Library Services Specialist patricia.medina@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4904
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
June Mertens-Barber Online Coordinator, SCAA june.barber@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4511
Hayward CORE
343 SCAA Room 354
Bryan Morales Library Services Specialist bryan.morales@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4906
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
Daisy Muralles Senior Assistant Librarian daisy.muralles@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3632
Hayward CORE 257
Lisa Nguyen Library Services Specialist lisa.nguyen@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4901
Hayward CORE
132 Access Services
Michelle Parker Administrative Support Coordinator michelle.parker@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664
Hayward CORE
246 Administration
Kate Pham Senior Assistant Librarian kate.pham@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3454
Hayward CORE 267
Sharon Radcliff Librarian sharon.radcliff@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7452
Hayward CORE 268
Sara Schupack Writing Coordinator, SCAA sara.schupack@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2304
Hayward CORE
343 SCAA Room 352
Matthew Tener SI Coordinator, SCAA matthew.tener@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3674
Hayward CORE
343 SCAA Room 353
Jonathan Tonel Library Building Coordinator jonathan.tonel@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2969
Hayward CORE
246 Administration
Diana Wakimoto Librarian diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4287
Hayward CORE 271
Jiannan Wang Associate Librarian jiannan.wang@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2973
Hayward CORE 263
Paulette Washington Coordinator paulette.washington@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2651
Hayward CORE
105 Learning Commons
John Wenzler Dean of Libraries john.wenzler@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2188
Hayward CORE
250 Administration
Lana Mariko Wood Associate Librarian lana.wood@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2656
Hayward CORE 264