Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

Hours

Commons After Hours will be CLOSED
Friday, May 17, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

Summer Session (June 3, 2019 – August 2, 2019)


Hayward Campus
  Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library Building 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Reference 9am-6pm 9am-3pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Learning Commons 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Commons After Hours closed closed closed closed
East Entrance 8am-6pm 8am-5pm closed closed
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) 10am-2pm closed closed closed
Testing Office 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm closed closed
— Computers automatically shut down 5 minutes before closing —
— Photo ID and fee payments stop 60 minutes before closing —
Contact Information
(510) 885-3612 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(510) 885-3765 – Reference
(510) 885-3000 – Hayward Campus

 

Hayward Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
Summer Session Break (August 3, 2019 – August 18, 2019)
Closed Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Sunday, August 4, 2019
9am-5pm Monday, August 5, 2019 – Friday, August 9, 2019
Closed Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Sunday, August 11, 2019
9am-5pm Monday, August 12, 2019 – Friday, August 16, 2019
Closed Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

 

 

Concord Campus
  Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library 10:30am-6:30pm closed closed closed
Contact Information
(925) 602-6725 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(925) 602-6755 – Reference
(925) 602-6700 – Concord Campus

 

Concord Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
Summer Session Break (August 3, 2019 – August 18, 2019)
Closed Friday, August 2, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019