Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

Hours

Fall Quarter (September 20, 2017 - December 10, 2017)

Hayward Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library Building 8am-10pm 8am-5pm 11am-5pm 12pm-7pm
Reference 9am-8pm 9am-3pm 12pm-5pm 1pm-6pm
Learning Commons 8am-10pm 8am-5pm 11am-5pm 12pm-7pm
Commons After Hours 10pm-2am closed closed 7pm-2am
East Entrance 9am-9pm 9am-5pm closed closed
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) 10am-7pm closed closed 2pm-5pm
Testing Office 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm closed closed
— Computers automatically shut down 5 minutes before closing —
— Photo ID and fee payments stop 60 minutes before closing —
Contact Information
(510) 885-3612 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(510) 885-3765 – Reference
(510) 885-3000 – Hayward Campus

 

Hayward Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Veteran's Day: Friday, November 10, 2017 – Saturday, November 11, 2017
8am-5pm Day before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closed Thanksgiving Weekend: Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Saturday, November 25, 2017
Extended Hours
10pm-12am Monday, November 27, 2017 – Thursday, November 30, 2017
7pm-12am Sunday, December 3, 2017
10pm-12am Monday, December 4, 2017 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
Fall Quarter 2017 Break (December 9, 2017 – January 1, 2018)
Closed Saturday, December 9, 2017 – Sunday, December 10, 2017
10am-4pm Monday, December 11, 2017 – Friday, December 15, 2017
Closed Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Sunday, December 17, 2017
10am-4pm Monday, December 18, 2017 – Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Closed Thursday, December 21, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

Concord Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library 8am-7pm closed closed closed
Contact Information
(925) 602-6725 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(925) 602-6755 – Reference
(925) 602-6700 – Concord Campus

 

Concord Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Veteran's Day: Friday, November 10, 2017 – Saturday, November 11, 2017
8am-3pm Day before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closed Thanksgiving Weekend: Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017
Extended Hours
7pm-10pm Tuesday, November 28th and Thursday, November 30th
Fall Quarter 2017 Break (December 9, 2017 – January 1, 2018)
Closed Friday, December 8, 2017 – Monday, January, 1, 2018
8am-7pm Tuesday, January 2, 2018