Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

Hours

Commons After Hours will be CLOSED
Friday, June 8, 2018 – Sunday, August 19, 2018

Summer Quarter (June 18, 2018 – August 10, 2018)

Hayward Campus
  Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library Building 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Reference 9am-7pm 9am-3pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Learning Commons 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Commons After Hours closed closed closed closed
East Entrance 8am-6pm 8am-5pm closed closed
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) 10am-2pm closed closed closed
Testing Office 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm closed closed
— Computers automatically shut down 5 minutes before closing —
— Photo ID and fee payments stop 60 minutes before closing —
Contact Information
(510) 885-3612 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(510) 885-3765 – Reference
(510) 885-3000 – Hayward Campus

 

Hayward Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Summer Quarter Break (August 11, 2018 – August 19, 2018)
Closed Saturday, August 11, 2018 – Sunday, August 12, 2018
8am-5pm Monday, August 13, 2018 – Friday, August 17, 2018
Closed Saturday, August 18, 2018 – Sunday, August 19, 2018

 

 

Concord Campus
  Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library 10:30am-6:30pm closed closed closed
Contact Information
(925) 602-6725 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(925) 602-6755 – Reference
(925) 602-6700 – Concord Campus

 

Concord Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Summer Quarter Break (August 11, 2018 – August 19, 2018)
Closed Friday, August 10, 2018 – Sunday, August 19, 2018
8:00am-7:00pm Monday, August 20, 2018