Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

General Contact Information

Department Contact Location
Circulation (borrowing and renewing) circservices@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3612 tel
510-885-4581 fax
925-602-6725 tel
925-602-6751 fax
Hayward

Concord

Reference Desk libhelp@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3765
925-602-6755
Hayward
Concord
Learning Commons stsc@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4152 tel
510-885-2655 fax
Hayward
Media Resources and Reserves 510-885-3770 tel
510-885-2049 fax
Hayward
Library Administration libadmin@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664 tel
510-885-2049 fax
Hayward

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Location
Lee Adams Senior Assistant Librarian lee.adams@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3017
Hayward LI 3118A
Stephanie Alexander Associate Librarian stephanie.alexander@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7674
Hayward LI 3118C
Tom Bickley Associate Librarian tom.bickley@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7554
Hayward LI 2141
Jeffra Diane Bussmann Senior Assistant Librarian jeffra.bussmann@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3780
Hayward LI 3118B
Andrew Carlos Senior Assistant Librarian andrew.carlos@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2303
Hayward LI 2019B
Jason Chavez Access Services Coordinator jason.chavez@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2299
Hayward LI 2137A
Thereza Cheng Co-Coordinator thereza.cheng@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2975
Hayward Learning Commons
Carolyn Chun Interlibrary Loan Coordinator carolyn.chun@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4903
Hayward Circulation Desk
Carlos M. Cota Figueroa Information Technology Consultant carlos.cota@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2254
Hayward Learning Commons
Linda S. Dobb Associate Provost linda.dobb@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3773
Hayward SA 4300
Brooke Dykman Library Web Specialist brooke.dykman@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2393
Hayward LI 2019
Dana Edwards Associate Librarian dana.edwards@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3632
Hayward LI 2141
Kyzyl Fenno-Smith Associate Librarian kyzyl.fenno-smith@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2974
Hayward LI 2133
Liz Ginno Librarian
Concord (M,Th)
Hayward (T,W,F)
liz.ginno@csueastbay.edu
925-602-6756
510-885-2969
Concord CCLB 136
Hayward LI 2130
Anna Graves Archives Assistant anna.graves@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3892
Hayward Archives
Metassebia Hailu Library Services Specialist metassebia.hailu@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2454
Hayward Media Resources
Shaunt Hamstra Collection Development Specialist shaunt.hamstra@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2659
Hayward LI 2019
Doug Highsmith Librarian doug.highsmith@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3610
Hayward LI 2137
Tom Holt Head of Technical Services tom.holt@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2429
Hayward LI 2019C
Jan Jackett Library Services Specialist jan.jackett@csueastbay.edu
925-602-6782
Concord CC LI 136
Gr Keer Senior Assistant Librarian gr.keer@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2968
Hayward LI 3115
Peggy Lau Library Services Specialist peggy.lau@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3676
Hayward LI 2019
Cecilia Liao Library Services Specialist cecilia.liao@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2080
Hayward LI 2019
Paul MacLennan Library Services Specialist paul.maclennan@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2970
Hayward LI 2019
Jared Mariconi Library Services Specialist jared.mariconi@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4902
Hayward Circulation
Patricia Medina Library Services Specialist patricia.medina@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4904
Hayward Circulation
Bryan Morales Library Services Specialist bryan.morales@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4906
Hayward Media Resources
Lisa Nguyen Library Services Specialist lisa.nguyen@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4901
Hayward Circulation
Michelle Parker Administrative Support Coordinator michelle.parker@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3664
Hayward LI 3124
Sharon Radcliff Associate Librarian sharon.radcliff@csueastbay.edu
510-885-7452
Hayward LI 2139
Aline Soules Librarian aline.soules@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4596
Hayward LI 2139
Diana Wakimoto Associate Librarian diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
510-885-4287
Hayward LI 2128
Jiannan Wang Associate Librarian jiannan.wang@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2973
Hayward LI 3117
Paulette Washington Coordinator paulette.washington@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2651
Hayward Learning Commons
John Wenzler Dean of Libraries john.wenzler@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2188
Hayward LI 3124
Lana Mariko Wood Senior Assistant Librarian lana.wood@csueastbay.edu
510-885-2656
Hayward LI 3118D