Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

Affordable Learning Solutions


Affordable Learning Solutions (ALS) Liaisons

Jeffra Bussmann
Library Faculty
510-885-3780
jeffra.bussmann@csueastbay.edu

Todd Charles
Librarian
510-885-2555
todd.charles@csueastbay.edu

Tom Bickley
Library Faculty
510-885-7554
tom.bickley@csueastbay.edu

Campus Partners

Monica Munoz
Senior Elearning Specialist
510-885-4237
monica.munoz@csueastbay.edu

John Wenzler
Dean of Libraries
510-885-2188
john.wenzler@csueastbay.edu

Missy Wright
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
510-885-3047
missy.wright@csueastbay.edu