It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Effects of COVID-19 Pandemic on Business and the Economy (US focus) : Home
This guide links to information about how the Covid-19 Virus Pandemic is effecting business and the economy, primarily in the United States.
Sources of information for COVID-19 and Business and the Economy (This page is an archive of items relevant to the first few months of Covid, for up -to-date information, you may search our business databases or contact the Business Librarian.)
ABI/INFORM CompleteAccess to full text articles from over 1000 worldwide business publications on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and information on 60,000+ companies.
Business Source PremierFull text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Regional Business NewsProvides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated on a daily basis.
EconLitJournal articles, abstracts of books, and working papers on accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more.