University Libraries


Library Quicklinks


Page Content

Subject Specialists

Contact your liaison librarian for any subject related issues or to setup course-related instruction

Stephanie Alexander

stephanie.alexander@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Public Administration, Sociology

Tom Bickley

tom.bickley@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Music, Philosophy, Political Science

Jeffra Bussmann

jeffra.bussmann@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Chemistry and Biochemistry, Health Sciences, Math, Nursing, Physics

Andrew Carlos

andrew.carlos@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Sciences, Engineering, Psychology

Dana Edwards

dana.edwards@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Anthropology, Criminal Justice Administration, Kinesiology and Physical Education, Social Work

Kyzyl Fenno-Smith

kyzyl.fenno-smith@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Education, Ethnic Studies, Gender Studies

Liz Ginno

liz.ginno@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Art, History, Modern Language and Literature, Theatre and Dance

Doug Highsmith

doug.highsmith@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Accounting, Economics, Finance, Management, Marketing

Gretchen Keer

gretchen.keer@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Communication, Hospitality, Recreation and Tourism, Human Development

Sharon Radcliff

sharon.radcliff@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Accounting, Economics, Finance, Management, Marketing

Aline Soules

aline.soules@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: English, Geography and Environmental Studies

Diana Wakimoto

diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Biological Sciences

Jiannan Wang

jiannan.wang@csueastbay.edu
Subjects: Communicative Sciences and Disorders, Statistics

Last Updated 09.17.14

Helpful Links