University Libraries


Library Quicklinks


Page Content

Hours

Summer Quarter 2016 (June 20, 2016 – September 2, 2016)


Hayward Campus Library

PLEASE NOTE: COMPUTERS AND PRINTERS SHUT DOWN 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSING

  • Mon-Thurs: 8am to 7pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Sat: 1pm to 5pm
  • Sun: 1pm to 5pm

Hayward Campus Library, Reference

  • Mon-Thurs: 9am to 7pm
  • Fri: 9am to 3pm
  • Sat: 1pm to 5pm
  • Sun: 1pm to5pm

Hayward Campus Library, Learning Commons

  • Mon-Thurs: 8am to 7pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Sat: 1pm to 5pm
  • Sun: 1pm to 5pm

Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA)

  • Mon – Thurs: 10am to 2pm
  • Fri – Sun: Closed

Testing Office

  • Mon – Fri: 8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Far East Entrance

  • Monday to Thursday: 8am-7pm
  • Friday: 8am-5pm
  • Sat.and Sun: 1pm-5pm

Concord Campus Library

  • Mon-Thurs: 10:30am-6:30pm
  • Fri – Sun: Closed

Summer Quarter 2016 Holidays and Special Hours:

  • 4th of July Weekend: Saturday, July 2, 2016 – Monday, July 4, 2016: Library Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016: Library Closed

Summer Quarter 2016 Break (September 3, 2016 – September 20, 2016)

Hayward Campus

Break Closures:

  • Sat., September 3, 2016 – Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Sat., September 17, 2016 – Sunday, September 18, 2016

Hours Open:

  • Monday, Sep 12, 2016 – Friday, September 16, 2016: 10am-4pm
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 – Tuesday, September 20, 2016: 10am-4pm

Concord Campus

Break Closures:

  • The Concord Campus Library will be closed from Friday, September 2nd to Tuesday, September 20th.
  • The Library will re-open on Wednesday, September 21st, from 8am-7pm

 

 

Last Updated 06.20.16

Helpful Links