University Libraries


Library Quicklinks


Page Content

Hours

Fall Quarter 2014 (Sept. 24, 2014 – Dec. 12, 2014)

Due to ongoing construction on the Library roof, the hours of the Library may vary from this page


Hayward Campus Library

PLEASE NOTE: COMPUTERS AND PRINTERS SHUT DOWN 5 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSING

  • Mon-Thurs: 8am to 10pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Sat: 11am to 5pm
  • Sun: 12pm to 7pm

Hayward Campus Library, Reference

  • Mon-Thurs: 9am to 8pm
  • Fri: 9am to 3pm
  • Sat: 12pm to 5pm
  • Sun: 1pm to 6pm

Hayward Campus Library, Learning Commons

  • Mon-Thurs: 8am to 10pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Sat: 11am to 5pm
  • Sun: 12pm to 7pm

Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA)

Tutoring is not available during the first week of Summer quarter, but students can sign up for appointments for future tutoring.

Tutoring is available during the second week of Summer quarter until 2 pm.

Starting Week 3, SCAA will be back to regular hours.

  • Mon to Thurs: 10am to 3pm
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Testing Office

  • Mon – Fri: 8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Far East Entrance

  • Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm

Concord Campus Library

  • Mon-Thurs: 10am-7pm
  • Fri – Sun: Closed

Fall Quarter 2014 Holidays, Closures and Special Library Hours:

  • Veteran’s Day, Tuesday, November 11, 2014: Library Closed
  • Day Before Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 26, 2014, Library Hours: 8am-5pm
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Friday, November 28, 2014: Library Closed

Summer Quarter 2014 Break (Sept. 15, 2014 – Sept. 23, 2014)

  • Break Open Hours:
  • Mon., Sept. 15,  2014 – Friday, Sept. 19, 2014: Library Hours: 10am to 4pm
  • Mon., Sept. 22, 2014 – Tues., Sept. 23, 2014: Library Hours: 10am-4pm
  • Break Closures:
  • Sat., Sept. 20, 2014 & Sun., Sept. 21, 2014: Library Closed

 

 

 

Last Updated 09.15.14

Helpful Links