University Libraries


Library Quicklinks


Page Content

Databases


ABI/INFORM Complete i

Academic Search Premier i

ACM Portal i

ACS Web Editions i

AGRICOLA i

America: History & Life i

American Factfinder i

American Institute of Physics Journals i

American National Biography Online i

Anthropology Plus i

APS Journals (American Physical Society) i

Art Full Text i

Berg Fashion Library i

Bibliography of the History of Art i

Biological Abstracts i

Biz Journals i

Britannica Online i

Britannica Original Sources i

Business Insights: Essentials (formerly Business & Company Resource Center) i

Business Source Premier i

Census of the United States i

Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers i

CINAHL i

Classical Music Library i

Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials i

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews i

Communication and Mass Media Complete i

CQ Researcher i

Credo Reference i

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text i

Daily Review (Hayward, CA) Archive i

Digital Dissertations: Humanities and Social Sciences Collection i

Ebooks on Ebrary i

Ebooks on EBSCO i

Ebooks on MyiLibrary i

EconLit i

Education Research Complete i

EIU ViewsWire i

Emerald Journals i

ERIC i

Ethnic Newswatch i

Films on Demand i

Gale Virtual Reference Library i

General Business File i

GeoBase (on Engineering Village platform) i

GeoRef i

Google Scholar i

GPO Monthly Catalog i

GreenFILE i

Historical Abstracts i

Hoover’s Company Records i

Hospitality & Tourism Complete i

Humanities E-book Project from ACLS i

IEEE Digital Library i

Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research i

IPA Source i

JSTOR i

Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe i

Library, Information Sciences & Technology Abstracts i

Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts i

Literature Resource Center i

MAS Ultra School Edition i

MathSciNet i

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print i

Mergent i

Metasearch i

Middle Search Plus i

Military & Government Collection i

MLA Bibliography i

Mobile EBSCO Databases i

Morningstar Investment Research Center i

MRI+ (Mediamark) i

My Research Folder i

NBC Learn: Higher Ed i

New York Times: 1851-2008 (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) i

Nursing Resource Center (Gale) i

Off-Campus Access to Databases Troubleshooting Tips i

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center i

Oxford Dictionary of Art i

Oxford Dictionary of Music i

Oxford English Dictionary i

OxResearch i

Patmatch i

Philosopher’s Index i

PILOTS Database i

Political Science Abstracts i

Primary Search i

Project MUSE i

ProQuest Newsstand i

PsycARTICLES i

PsycINFO i

Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS International) i

PubMed i

Regional Business News i

RIA Checkpoint i

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature i

Safari Books Online i

Sage Reference Online i

Sage Research Methods Online i

Science Citation Index i

Science Magazine i

ScienceDirect i

Social Sciences Citation Index i

Social Services Abstracts i

Sociological Abstracts i

SPORTDiscus with Full Text i

Springer Journals i

Standard & Poor’s Company Research i

Standard & Poor’s Daily Price Record i

Standard & Poor’s Directories i

Standard & Poor’s Fund Research i

Standard & Poor’s Industry Research i

Statistical Theory and Method Abstracts i

USAGov i

Web of Science i

Wiley Online Library i

WorldCat i

Last Updated 09.15.10

Helpful Links