Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

Accounting: Databases

Electronic & print resources in Accounting

Connect From Off-Campus

You can access databases from off-campus by entering your netID and password after clicking on the database links.

If you have any issues with logging in, please call the Reference Desk at 510-885-3765 or send an email to libhelp@csueastbay.edu.

Troubleshooting Tips:

  • Try a different browser (Chrome to Firefox, IE to Chrome, etc.)
  • Clear cache and history
  • Close Browser
  • Restart your computer
  • Reset your netID password (if you can log in to Blackbaord, MyCSUEB, etc, but not the databases)

ILLiad

Can't find the article you want in our databases? Put in a request through ILLiad - InterLibrary Loan.

Your article will be delivered to you within 3-5 days, as a PDF so you can read it on your computer.

Google Scholar

OneSearch

Search all of the Library databases and the Library catalog from one search box

Accounting-Related Databases

The databases listed below are excellent starting points for accounting and taxation articles, laws & regulations, and similar information. Click on the "i" icon where provided for additional information about the database.

Note that the Databases A-Z menu on the library home page includes additional databases that may be of use for locating accounting & taxation information (e.g., JSTOR, ScienceDirect, General Business File.)

Ask Us!

 

 

Send an email: libhelp@csueastbay.edu

 

Hayward Reference Desk:
(510) 885-3765