Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

LibGuides Blog

Library Hours During Summer Session Break

by Library News on 2019-08-01T11:05:43-07:00 | Comments

Hayward Campus Library

Commons After Hours will be CLOSED
Friday, May 17, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

 

Summer Session Break (August 3, 2019 – August 18, 2019)
Closed Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Sunday, August 4, 2019
9am-5pm Monday, August 5, 2019 – Friday, August 9, 2019
Closed Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Sunday, August 11, 2019
9am-5pm Monday, August 12, 2019 – Friday, August 16, 2019
Closed Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

 

Concord Campus Library

Summer Session Break (August 3, 2019 – August 18, 2019)
Closed Friday, August 2, 2019 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

 Add a Comment

0 comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.

  Archive



  Back to Blog Home
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...