Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

Hours

Commons After Hours will be CLOSED
Sunday, November 18, 2018 – Saturday, November 24, 2018

Thanksgiving recess (November 19, 2018 – November 24, 2018)

Hayward Campus Library
8am-5pm Monday, November 19, 2018 – Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Saturday, November 24, 2018
Concord Campus Library
9am-5pm Monday, November 19, 2018 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9am-3pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

Fall Semester (August 20, 2018 – December 14, 2018)

Hayward Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library Building 8am-10pm 8am-5pm 11am-5pm 12pm-7pm
Reference 9am-7pm 9am-3pm 12pm-5pm 1pm-6pm
Learning Commons 8am-10pm 8am-5pm 11am-5pm 12pm-7pm
Commons After Hours 10pm-2am closed closed 7pm-2am
East Entrance 9am-9pm 9am-5pm closed closed
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) 10am-7pm 10am-1pm closed closed
Testing Office 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm closed closed
— Computers automatically shut down 5 minutes before closing —
— Photo ID and fee payments stop 60 minutes before closing —
Contact Information
(510) 885-3612 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(510) 885-3765 – Reference
(510) 885-3000 – Hayward Campus

 

Hayward Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Closed Veteran's Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Monday, November 12, 2018
8am-5pm Thanksgiving recess: Monday, November 19, 2018 – Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed Thanksgiving recess: Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Saturday, November 24, 2018
Extended Hours
10pm-12am Monday, December 3, 2018 – Thursday, December 6, 2018
7pm-12am Sunday, December 9, 2018
10pm-12am Monday, December 10, 2018 – Thursday, December 13, 2018
Fall Semester Break (December 15, 2018 – January 21, 2019)
Closed Saturday, December 15, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
8am-5pm Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Friday, January 4, 2019
Closed Saturday, January 5, 2019 – Sunday, January 6, 2019
8am-5pm Monday, January 7, 2019 – Friday, January 11, 2019
Closed Saturday, January 12, 2019 – Sunday, January 13, 2019
8am-5pm Monday, January 14, 2019 – Friday, January 18, 2019
Closed Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Sunday, January 20, 2019
Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019

 

 

Concord Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library 8:00am-7:00pm closed closed closed
Contact Information
(925) 602-6725 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(925) 602-6755 – Reference
(925) 602-6700 – Concord Campus

 

Concord Campus
Holiday Hours
Closed Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Closed Veteran's Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
9am-5pm Thanksgiving recess: Monday, November 19, 2018 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9am-3pm Thanksgiving recess: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed Thanksgiving recess: Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018
Fall Semester Break (December 15, 2018 – January 21, 2019)
Closed Friday, December 14, 2018 – Sunday, January, 20, 2019
Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019
8am-7pm Tuesday, January 22, 2019